Loading...

SECED Staff

Stephanie Gonzales
Executive Director

stephanie.gonzales@seced.net

(719) 336-3850 ext-110

Jim Earl
Business Loan Officer

jim.earl@seced.net

(719) 336-3850 ext-112

Zoe Colvin
Finance Officer

zoe.colvin@seced.net

(719) 336-3850 ext-109

Bev Middleton
Accounting Clerk / Director's Assistant

bev@seced.net

(719) 336-3850 ext-100

Jason Dittburner
Housing Rehab Loan Officer

jason.dittburner@seced.net

(719) 336-3850 ext-104

Charity Markus
Transportation Mobility Facilitator

charity.markus@setran.net

(719) 931-2145

Morgan Alba
Grant Navigator

morgan.alba@seced.net

(719) 336-3850 ext-103

Sarah Clodfelter
Property Manager

sarah.clodfelter@seced.net

(719) 336-3850 ext-102